• Home
  • Baby Room
  • Toddler Room
  • Preschool Room
  • Contact

Preschool Room - From 3 to 5 Years Old


The preschool children have lots of fun in this room covering many area of development, split into six sections. The six sessions cover a host of educational and personal development areas including:-


  • Personal Social and Emotional Development.
  • Communication, Language and Literacy.
  • Mathematical Development.
  • Knowledge and Understanding of the World.
  • Physical Development.
  • Creative Development.


We currently use the Oxford reading tree scheme which encourages the children to read books. First stage books are predominantly pictures and then the children progress to books with words – thus ensuring that children develop their reading skills in a controlled manner.


Each day we operate on a timetable which covers certain topics. For example - On Mondays we concentrate on learning letters and on Tuesdays we learn a number, combined with songs and colouring in worksheets. The remainder of the week is filled with stimulating and fun sessions in a similar theme.


All the children are encouraged to write their own names, and to identify them off the wall which is situated in the computer area. When the children are older we provide a before and after school club, for children aged 5-10 years , with a very relaxed approach. A holiday club is also available with additional trips and activities to ensure a fun time is had by all. ( Please ask for full details).


We offer an education grant to cover 2 and a half hourly sessions, monday to friday for free, for over 3 year olds, and we are registered to the equivalent of a school nursery.


Now visit the contact page and enquire about spaces and availability for your child.







Fairytales always goes the 'extra mile' to support me and my twin daughters. This has consistently been the case since they were 4 months old, now 3 and in pre-school room.



It's a place where dreams really do come true. They really do care for the welfare of all the children's educational emotional needs.



Albrighton, Aldridge, Bentley, Bilston, Birmingham, Bloxwich, Brierley Hill, Brockmoor, Brownhills, Castle Bromwich, Clent, Codsall, Coleshill, Coventry, Cradley Heath, Dudley, Kidderminster, Enville, Gornal, Sedgley, Gornal Wood, Halesowen, Kingswinford, Oldbury, Warley, Pensnett, Princes End, Quarry Bank, Rowley Regis, Sedgley, Smethwick, Stourbridge, Sutton Coldfield, Tettenhall Wood, Tettenhall, Tipton, Tividale, Wall Heath, Walsall, Wednesbury, West Bromwich, West Walsall, Willenhall, Wollaston, Wolverhampton, Wombourne, Oldswinford, Hagley, Belbroughton, Bromsgrove, Kinver, Quinton, Blackheath. And Nationally, Avon, Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Birmingham, Bristol, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Cardiff, Cheshire, Cornwall, Derby, Derbyshire, Devon, Dorset, Durham, East Sussex, Essex, Glasgow, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Hertfordshire, Humberside, Kent, Lancashire, Leicester, Leicestershire -Lincolnshire, Liverpool, London, Manchester, Merseyside, Middlesex, Midlands, Norfolk, Northampton, Northumbria, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, Oxford, Scotland, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, Somerset, Stafford, Stoke, Suffolk, Surrey, Sussex, Telford, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Wiltshire, Worcester, Worcestershire, Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, North Yorkshire, England, UK, Scotland, Wales, Ireland, Blaenau Gwent, Merthyr Tydfil, Bridgend, Monmouthshire, Caerphilly, Neath Port Talbot, Cardiff, Newport, Carmarthenshire, Pembrokeshire, Ceredigion, Powys, Conwy, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Denbighshire South Glamorgan, Flintshire, Torfaen, Gwynedd, Vale of Glamorgan, Isle of Anglesey, Wrexham, Cheshire, Cleveland, Cumberland, Derbyshire, Durham, Lancs, Lancashire, Manchester, Merseyside, North Yorks, Northumberland, Yorkshire, South Yorks, Tyne, West Yorks, Humberside, Birmingham, Derbyshire, Herefordshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northants, Nottinghamshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, West Midlands, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wiltshire, Essex, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk, Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Greater London, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Oxfordshire, Surrey, West Sussex, Aberdeen, Angus, Argyll, Borders, Clackmannanshire, Dumfries, East Ayr, East Dumbarton, East Lothian, East Renfrew, Edinburgh, Falkirk, Fife, Glasgow, Highland, Inverclyde, Moray, North Ayr, North Lanark, Orkney, Perth, Renfrew, Shetland, South Ayr, South Lanark, Stirling, West Dumbarton, West Lothian